Phone:   (306)-232-4732  (please note calls are unlikely to be answered during the week as there is no staff permanently on site)

Mailing address:   Eigenheim Mennonite Church, Box 550, Rosthern, Sask., Canada, S0K 3R0

Email addresses:

Church Council Chair: Chair@eigenheim.ca
Facility Booking: Facility@eigenheim.ca

Financial contacts: Finance@eigenheim.ca
Bulletin Submissions: Bulletin@eigenheim.ca
Worship Committee: Worship@eigenheim.ca

Pastor: Pastor@eigenheim.ca

Related website links:
Mennonite Church Saskatchewan - mcsask.ca
Mennonite Central Committee - mcccanada.ca
Rosthern Junior College - rosthernjuniorcollege.ca
Shekinah Retreat Centre - shekinahretreatcentre.org
Mennonite Youth Farm Bible Camp - yfbc.com

Created for Eigenheim Mennonite Church

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now